Yesterday I got a lovely gift from Nokia India and Bloggers’ Mind on my birthday. The lovely people from Bloggers’ Mind sent me an awesome black N97. A fellow blogger call it the Darth Vader among Storm-trooper versions! (d3x… this is you!)

So without wasting any time let me give you the unboxing of the N97. I will be posting in detail about the N97 in the days to come and also the E75. So stay tuned!!! It’s going to get real busy here.

First impressions on the N97 coming later in the day! Till yesterday I’ve been playing with it like a little boy who got his favorite toy on his birthday! This is also my first touch phone so I am going to be critical of it. Expect a huge mountain load of stuff on this phone.

Subscribe to our RSS feed and twitter feed for the latest updates!

