If you have been following my twitter feed, You must’ve read that I had something big lined up. Well I can’t tell you just yet what it is, but what I can reveal to you is that it revolves around the E75 or rather two of them.

So with great pleasure let me announce to you that I have not one, but two E75s in da house! Don’t worry this is not some statement made in drunken stupor.

The E75 as you know is supposed to be a successor to the 9300 Communicator in a way. It is the next step in the Eseries. Stay tuned to this blog as I give you a complete in depth review of the E75.

Here is the unboxing of the Nokia E75.

Caution: This is no ordinary unboxing so watch the entire thing!

Here are also some photos, clearly showing two E75s

180620091189

180620091188Click on the photos to see the full size.

Stay tuned and subscribe to our RSS Feeds to get the latest.

You can also catch me on Twitter and subscribe to me, @adityasinghvi

