17122008573-small 16122008553-small

I had completely forgotten to put up these photos I had clicked of the E63 alongside the E61 and later the iPhone. Luckily for me, the Ninja from www.ninjatales.wordpress.com asked me just the right questions to remind me that I had these photos.

He also asked me about the audio quality of E63 from the speakers when compared to either of the iPhones. Well, I haven’t had the chance to play with the iPhone 3G yet, but I have had a chance to check out the iPhone. In my opinion, the E63 is louder than the iPhone. I distinctly remember not being able to clearly hear anything on the speakers of the iPhone. The E63 is relatively better, though in a crowded place, you can’t hear anything from either of the two.

All thanks to you “ninjatales“, that I am putting up this post. Without further ado, the comparison photos of the E63 with the E61 and then the iPhone.

