Resco productsI hope you all remember that in the past few days, I had reviewed the Resco Photo Viewer and Resco News Reader applications for S60 phones. I was very impressed by what the applications could do and how much easier and more useful they were over the native S60 applications.

In case you haven’t had a chance to read about them you can read about it here and here. I am very impressed by the applications and whenever I want to edit a photograph, I tend to use Resco rather than the editing feature in S60. Also when it comes to reading the news, nothing better than Resco News Reader, I can read so much in so little time and whats more is that it is not heavy in terms of data transmitted (not that I have a problem, since I have an unlimited data plan), which means you won’t burn a hole in your pocket.

Resco has offered a special discount to the readers of this blog. No, I’m not kidding, by simply clicking here you can avail of a 33% discount on Resco Photo Viewer. Similarly by clicking here you can avail of a 33% discount on Resco New Reader. These discounts are being provided by Resco to the readers of “adityasphones” through a very well known mobile phone application store Handango. I don’t think an introduction to this site is necessary, since it has been there  for a very long time and is a very established online store for purchasing mobile phone applications for various OSes like S60, Windows Mobile, Android, etc.

So what are you waiting for click the link and buy the applications!

In case you do not have a S60 3rd edition phone, but an S60 2nd edition phone (7610, 6680, 6681, 6682, N70, N90, etc…) don’t feel bad, there is a version for your phones too. You too, can avail of this discount by going to Resco’s own site, http://www.resco.net/products/ and in the promotion code area just enter the code “Aditya” before purchasing the software.

