N96 with accessoriesHello folks, it brings me great pleasure in informing you that the N96 is in the hands of yours truly. Over the next few weeks I shall be reviewing the flagship product of Nokia and see how it performs.

I am posting an unboxing video of the N96. This is a departure from the usual format I have when it comes to reviewing devices, but I thought of tweaking it a bit here and there to make it interesting and meaningful.

Coming up in the next few weeks will be a complete low down on the product and its features, what it is capable of and what are its short comings. Till now I must say one thing about the N96… the thing is LOUD! I have not yet heard an Nseries device that is so loud!

So without further interruptions from me, presenting the unboxing of the N96.

